top of page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • facebook

The Tantra Series Books 1-3

The Tantra series tells the individual love stories of three friends: Virginia, Lily, and Clara. Each book explores the women’s existential struggles of who to be with, how to balance love and work, and how to steer your own ship. These books are filled with sexy and passionate scenes and can be read together or stand alone, offering the reader three fun, romantic, and thought-provoking escapes. 


Dorothea Hunt is a nom de plume for two best friends who write and collaborate together on romance novels. They chose the name Dorothea to honor their favorite female protagonist from the classic novel Middlemarch and Hunt because their motto/mantra is hunt love; they try to never lose sight of love. They live in the mountains of North Carolina with their husbands and children.

bottom of page